Posted in _Me-Myself-&-I

Attention! KPOPPERS unite!

This is all from my executive!! =]

MY VP will be having interviews tomorrow for people who want to make some extra money part-time on top of their current schedules, message me.
Requirements
– must be willing to work 10 hours a week
– must at least be 18 for policy purposes
– serious inquiries only
– no experience necessary , (training and support provided )

Multiple business projects happening right now and looking for a few more people to work with me. If you have interest in business, entertainment, kpop or marketing send me a message. Part & full time available w/ good benefits!

Currently in a competition to see who can feed the most children this month. Looking for 100 people to help me out and in return I will give each person a $15 starbucks gift card. By helping me out there is no cost to you and a child gets fed! Send me a message if you would like to help!

 

if any of you are interested please do let me know!! =]

Leave a Reply

