I have an extra VVIP ticket for Teen Top Dear My Angels in Los Angeles for those that are interested.

click here for the event and to read more.

so my friend bailed on me and i have an extra ticket. i bought it for $225 and will be looking to sell it for that same price for whoever is wanting to go to the fanmeet/sign/concert for Teen Top in Los Angeles, CA, USA on the 11th of April. i have proof if you want to see the confirmation of me having purchase these tickets. the tickets aren’t sent physically to the buyers. they all get picked up on the day of the concert or something like that. anyways, if no one is interested, i’m just gonna return it and get my money back for just this one ticket. anyways, let me know if you’re interested!! =]

Leave a Reply

