Posted in Da-iCE

I’ll Be Back…

I’ll Be Back PV


I’ll Be Back DANCE PRACTICE

video credits: avexnetwork@youtube

this was the song that made me fall for Da-iCE~
it just…. caught me and made me extremely addicted. lol
at first i couldn’t really sing along at all…
but now i’ve gotten better… the rap kills me still. XD
and the dance moves are nice, really like the foot choreo.
the song isn’t as complex so is probably why i like it a lot.
and not a typical arrangement either… which is another ❤
hahaha~ anyways, still hope for more things!!

Leave a Reply

