But Now I’m Not Afraid To Say What’s In My Heart~

1000 Words FFX-2 MV version~


video credits: finalfantasymelody@youtube

ahh, i loved FFX-2!!
the only one that i actually played and was good at it. xD
but this scene… i always loved.
it still touches me and gets at my heart, mang.
i wish something like this could happen in real life…
you know the holographic thing and all that~
i think what got me most was the scene between Shuyin and Lenne when she tries to stop him from activating Venagun…
and then they’re shot at… and the little memories flashed by…
and Shuyin reaches out for Lenne… and she sheds a single tear…
i dunno, that part always gets me.

Leave a Reply

